New Member Request
GST CONSULTANTS
NameK. VAITHEESWARAN
(Advocate & Tax Consultant)
Address'VENKATAGIRI'
Flat No. 8 / 3 & 8 / 4, Ground Floor,
No. 8 (Old No. 9) Sivaprakasam Street,
T.Nagar, Chennai - 600 017
Telephone+91 44 24331029 / 24334048
Fax+91 44 42127360
Mobile+91 98400 96876
E-Mailvaithilegal@yahoo.co.in / vaithilegal@gmail.com
Webwww.vaithilegal.com
 
NameS. JAIKUMAR
(Advocate & GST consultant)
AddressSwamy Associates,
814, Sree Daksha Saharsh Apartments
Maruthamalai Main Road,
Vadavalli, Coimbatore - 641046
Telephone+91 422 4377669
Mobile+91 93400 34455
E-Mailjk@swamyassociates.com
Webwww.swamyassociates.com
 
NameA. P. RAVI
(Advocate & GST consultant)
Address Swamy Associates,
18, Rams Flats,
Ashoka Avenue,Directors Colony,
Kodambakkam, Chennai -600024
Telephone+91 422 4377669
Mobile+91 93400 54466
E-Mailapr@swamyassociates.com
Webwww.swamyassociates.com
 
NameP. PONMUDI
(Formerly Superintendent of Central Excise)
Consultant in Tax Laws SGST, CGST, IGST and Allied Acts Excise, Customs, Service Tax & TNVAT
AddressGST LAW HOUSE
Door No. 184-2-2, Sri Meenakshi Amman Nagar,
First Cross Street, South Eleventh Street,
Surya Nagar Extension, MADURAI-625 007
Mobile+91 98422 43183
E-Mailponmudi.p@gmail.com
 
NameP. PAUL THANGAM
AddressChartered Accountants
42, Shanmuga Nagar, 1st Floor,
Near Leela Apartments, Ponnaiyah Raja Puram
Selvapuram North, Coimbatore - 641 001
Mobile+91 90039 51122
E-Mailpaul@paulthangam.com
Webwww.paul-aravind.com
 
NameP. ARAVIND THANGAM
AddressChartered Accountants
42, Shanmuga Nagar, 1st Floor, (Near Leela Apartments), Ponnaiyah Raja Puram
Selvapuram North, Coimbatore - 641 001
Mobile+91 90034 36391
E-Mailaravind@aravindthangam.com
Webwww.paul-aravind.com
 
NameS. RAVEENDAR
AddressChartered Accountant,
"Krishna Nivas"
23 / 2, Papammal Layout,
Papanaicken Palayam, Coimbatore - 641 037
Mobile+91 97900 97297
E-Mailsraveendar@gmail.com
Webwww.paul-aravind.com
 
INCOME TAX CONSULTANT
NameMR. P. RAMALINGAM
AddressAuditor / Chartered Accountant
57, Pandian Nagar,
Dindigul - 624 001
Telephone+91 451 2430391
Mobile+91 94430 30491
E-Mailca_ramalingam@yahoo.co.in
 
INSURANCE CONSULTANT
NameMR. RAMA RAMANATHAN
AddressDirector - Operations
Bharat Re-Insurance Brokers Pvt Ltd - DIRECT BROKING DIVISION
New No: 193 (Old no:212 F-1), First Floor, NSR Road,
Saibaba Colony,
Coimbatore-641 011.
Telephone+91 422 2548991 / 2548992 / 4214153
Mobile+91 93440 31672
Whatsapp No+91 93443 13723
E-Mailcoimbatore@bharatre.in
Webwww.bharatre.in
 
CIVIL CONSTRUCTIONS AND PLAN PREPARATIONS
NameMR. K.SRIDHAR
AddressBharath Builders, 
37, Spencer Compound ( Opp. karthick lodge )
11th Cross , Thiruvalluvar Salai ,
Dindigul - 624 003
Mobile+91 98421 99944
E-Mailbharatbuildersdgl@gmail.com
 
CHARTERED ENGINEER / VALUER (MECHANICAL) & STEEL STRUCTURAL DESIGNER
NameMR. D. NAGARAJ
Address2 / 2 - A , ( New No. 20 ), Thiruvalluver Road, 
Virudhunagar – 626 001
Telephone+91 4562 243064
Mobile+91 99944 03064
E-Mailbsaconsultancyservices@gmail.com

ADVOCATES
NameMR. R. S. PANDIYARAJ
AddressNo.69, Anna Street , Thiruvanmiyur, 
Near North East Madha Street Junction,
Chennai - 600 041
Telephone +91 044 24450688
Mobile+91 9444362252 / 9962147678
E-Mailrspandiyaraj@yahoo.com / partha.aqua@gmail.com
 
NameMr. S. P. Parthasarathy
AddressNo.69, Anna Street , Thiruvanmiyur,
Near North East Madha Street Junction,
Chennai - 600 041
Telephone  +91 044 24450688
Mobile+91 89393 88999
E-Mailrspandiyaraj@yahoo.com / partha.aqua@gmail.com
 
NameMR. V. O. S. KALAISELVAM
AddressNo.22 Mahal 5 th Street ,
Madurai - 625 001
Telephone+91 452 2336756
Mobile+91 98421 73675
E-Mailvoskalaiselvam@gmail.com
 
NameMR. R. SURESH KUMAR
AddressNotary Public & Advocate
69D, Naicker New Street,
No.1, East Govindapuram,
Dindigul - 624 001
Telephone+91 451 2431983
Mobile+91 98421 31983
 
NameMR. M. FARHATHULLAH, M.Com., BL.,
Address112, Kavadakara Street,
Dindigul - 624 001
Mobile+91 94860 17769 / 99525 66268
E-Mailadvocatefarhath@gmail.com
 
 
NameMR. R. MANOHARAN MA(SW)BAL, PGDLLA, LLB.,
AddressNo.111 Co operative Colony,
Uppilipalayam,Coimbatore - 641 015
Mobile+91 94437 09827 / 97509 03070 / 99935 87257
E-Mailadvmano1@yahoo.in
 
 
NameMr. K. ANANDAN, M.A., B.L., PGDPM & IR, DLLAL.,
Address27/10, Ellammal Illam,
Dr.Thendral Nagar,
Annai Sathiya Nagar (Annex), Palayapalayam, Erode - 638 011
Telephone  +91 424 2271243
Mobile+91 98422 47917
E-Mailanandanassociates7@gmail.com